Cadeaux de Noël nail art !!

Hello!

Juste un ptit message pour vous montrer mes cadeaux de Noël Nail Art!!
Just a small message to show you my Nail art Christmas gifts !!

4 vernis Essie de ma maman, de gauche à droite: / 4 Essie polishes from my mum, from left to right:
– Mink Muffs
–  Lovie Dovie ?? j’ai pas l’étiquette donc je suis pas sure … / not sure of this one
– Bachelorette Bash
– Sexy Divide

2 pots de peinture acrylique violet et cuivre de mon frère et ma belle soeur
2 new acrylic paints: purple and copper from my brother and my sister-in-law

et 1 set de 18 stickers L’Oréal « Oh my Diams » de mon deuxième frère 🙂
and one set of L’Oréal stickers « Oh my Diams » from my second brother 🙂

Vous verrez bien sur tout ça très bientôt sur le blog ^^, et vous vous avez été gatées??
You’ll see that soon on the blog ^^ and you what did you get??

PS : désolé pour la photo lechat (Neko) s’est invité dessus 🙂
sorry for the photograph, the cat (Neko) invited himself on it 🙂

7 réflexions sur “Cadeaux de Noël nail art !!

  1. I think I need some more brothers and sisters 😀 I love the packaging of the acrylic colors and I don’t have words to describe the polishes. They are a dream to me, I still have to buy my first Essie. So you now can understand why I need some brothers and sisters? :)) I have only one brother that is younger than me and he doesn’t know what polishes are :))Happy New Year!!

    J’aime

    • It sure help to have some brothers and sisters for such presents :)I’m really impressed with the quality of the Essie polishes, you have to get your first one! Maybe during sales ;)Happy New Year!!

      J’aime

Laisser un commentaire